Sports schedule for: Dec 11-16

For  a full calendar of events please refer to: http://www.sports.spps.org

Winter Sports: Co-ed Nordic Ski, Adapted Floor Hockey, Gymnastics, Girls Basketball, Boys Basketball, Wrestling, Girls Hockey, Boys Hockey, Boys Swimming, Danceline, Cheerleading, Alpine Ski

Activities the Week of December 11-16

Monday Dec. 11:

Boys Basketball @ River Falls C-Squad & JV 5:45pm  Varsity @ 7:15pm ( Bus 4:30/8:30pm)

Tuesday Dec. 12:
Girls Basketball @ Mound Westonka C-Squad 4:15pm  JV 5:30pm  Varsity @ 7pm (Bus 3:15/8:15pm)

Wednesday Dec. 13:

Co-Ed Nordic Ski Classic @ Hyland Hills TBD (Bus 2:20/5pm)

Boys Hockey @ Minnehaha Academy  JV 5pm  Varsity @ 7pm (Bus 3:45 and 5:15/9pm)

Gymnastics @ North Star 6pm (Bus 3/8:15pm)

Thursday Dec. 14:

Boys Swim and Dive @ Humboldt 5pm (Bus 3/6:45pm)

Boys Hockey vs. Moose Lake/Willow River @ Highland Arena  JV 5:15pm  Varsity @ 7:15pm

Varsity Girls ‘Blades’ Hockey @ Rosemount 7pm

Wrestling @ Como Park 7pm ( 3:30/8:30pm)

Friday Dec. 15:

Girls Basketball @ Cristo Rey Jesuit HS  JV 5:30pm  Varsity @ 7pm (Bus 4:30/8:15pm)

Boys Basketball vs. Henry Sibley @ HP C-Squad & JV @ 5:30pm  Varsity @ 7pm

Boys Hockey  JV vs. Minnehaha Academy  Highland Arena 5:30pm  Varsity Scrimmage vs. Ely @ Highland Arena 7:30pm

Girls ‘Blades’ Hockey vs. North Shore Storm @ Phalen Arena 7pm

Saturday Dec. 16:

Boys Basketball vs. Chaska @ HP  C-Squad & JV 12pm  Varsity @ 1:30pm

Go Scots!

Sports schedule for: Dec 4-9

For  a full calendar of events please refer to: http://www.sports.spps.org

Winter Sports: Co-ed Nordic Ski, Adapted Floor Hockey, Gymnastics, Girls Basketball, Boys Basketball, Wrestling, Girls Hockey, Boys Hockey, Boys Swimming, Danceline, Cheerleading, Alpine Ski

Activities the Week of December 4-9

Monday Dec.4

Tuesday Dec. 5:

Co-Ed Nordic Ski vs. Henry Sibley @ Mendota Trail  3:45pm (Ski to race then Bus return 5:30pm)
Girls Basketball vs. Mpls. Roosevelt @ HP  C-Squad 4pm  JV 5:30  Varsity @ 7pm
Boys Basketball @ Mpls. South C-Squad & JV 5:30  Varsity @ 7pm (Bus 3/8:30pm)
Girls Varsity ‘Blades’ Hockey vs. Bloomington Jefferson @ Phalen Arena 7pm


Wednesday Dec. 6:

Wrestling @ Johnson Invitational 3:30pm  Varsity @ 7pm (Bus 2:30/8:30pm)

Gymnastics vs. Edison/Henry @ HP 6pm

Thursday Dec. 7:

Girls Hockey to Eveleth (Bus 1pm)

Friday Dec. 8:

Girls Basketball @ Concordia Academy-Roseville C-Squad 4:15  JV 5:30  Varsity @ 7pm (Bus 3/8:15pm)

Boys Swim Conference Preview @ Humboldt 5pm (Bus 3/7:30pm)

Boys vs. Basketball vs. Simley @ HP C-Squad & JV 5:30  Varsity @ 7pm

Boys Varsity Hockey vs. Legacy Christian Academy @ Highland Arena 7:30pm JV vs. St. Francis @ 5:30pm

Varsity Girls ‘Blades’ Hockey vs. Eveleth-Gilbert @ Miners Memorial Arena 7pm

Saturday Dec. 9

Varsity Girls ‘Blades’ Hockey vs. Northern Lakes Lightening @ Breezy Point Arena TBD

Go Scots!

Sports schedule for: Nov 27- Dec 2

For  a full calendar of events please refer to: http://www.sports.spps.org

Winter Sports: Co-ed Nordic Ski, Adapted Floor Hockey, Gymnastics, Girls Basketball, Boys Basketball, Wrestling, Girls Hockey, Boys Hockey, Boys Swimming, Danceline, Cheerleading, Alpine Ski

Activities the Week of November 27- December 2

Monday Nov. 27:

Boys Swim/Dive starts

Girls Basketball @ Harding 3pm (Bus 2:15/4pm)

Tuesday Nov. 28:
Girls Basketball @ Tartan  C-Squad 4pm JV 5:30pm  Varsity @ 7pm (Bus 2:45/8:15pm)

Varsity Girls ‘Blades’ Hockey @ Fairbault Ice Arena 5pm (Bus 2:45/6:45pm)`

Wednesday Nov.29:

Thursday Nov. 30:

Girls Basketball vs. St. Croix Prep @ HP  C -Squad 4pm JV @ 5:30   Varsity @ 7pm

Wrestling vs. Humboldt @ HP 7pm

Boys Hockey @ Highland Arena  JV 5:30pm  Varsity 7:30pm

Friday Dec. 1:

Girls Basketball @ Waconia HS  C-Squad 4:15pm  JV 5:30pm  Varsity @ 7pm (Bus 2:15/8:15pm)

Boys Hockey @ Pine City Civic Center  JV 5pm  Varsity 7pm (Bus 2:45/9pm)

Gymnastics Conference Preview ( Central, Como, Johnson) @ HP 6pm

Saturday Dec. 2:

Varsity Girls ‘Blades’ Hockey vs. Rochester Century @ Phalen Arena 1pm

Go Scots!

Sports schedule for: Nov 20-25

For  a full calendar of events please refer to: http://www.sports.spps.org

Winter Sports: Co-ed Nordic Ski, Adapted Floor Hockey, Gymnastics, Girls Basketball, Boys Basketball, Wrestling, Girls Hockey, Boys Hockey, Boys Swimming, Danceline, Cheerleading, Alpine Ski

Activities the Week of November 20-25

Monday Nov. 20:

Boys Basketball begins

Wrestling begins

Tuesday Nov. 21:

Varsity Girls ‘Blades’ Hockey Tournament vs. Henry Sibley @ Baldwin United Civic Center 7:30pm


Wednesday Nov. 22:

Varsity Girls ‘Blades ‘ Hockey Tournament vs. River Falls @ Baldwin United Civic Center 7pm

Thursday Nov. 23:

Friday Nov. 24:

Varsity Girls ‘Blades ‘ Hockey Tournament vs. River Falls @ Baldwin United Civic Center 11:45am

Boys Hockey Tournament vs. Amery @ Amery Wi. Ice Arena  JV @ 12pm   Varsity @ 2pm

Saturday Nov. 25:

Varsity Boys Hockey @ Amery Ice Arena 2pm

Boys JV Hockey Tournament vs. Amery @ Amery Wi. Ice Arena 4:30pm

Varsity Girls ‘Blades’ Hockey vs. River Falls @ Baldwin United Civic Center 3pm

Go Scots!

Sports schedule for: Nov 13-18

For  a full calendar of events please refer to: http://www.sports.spps.org
Winter Sports: Co-ed Nordic Ski, Adapted Floor Hockey, Gymnastics, Girls Basketball,
Boys Basketball, Wrestling, Girls Hockey, Boys Hockey, Boys Swimming, Danceline, Cheerleading, Alpine Ski
Activities the Week of November 13-18
Monday Nov. 13:
Opening Day for Girls Basketball 
Opening Day for Gymnastics 
Opening Day for Boys Hockey 
Opening Day for Alpine and Nordic Ski
Tuesday Nov. 14:

Wednesday Nov. 15:

Thursday Nov. 16:
Boys JV Hockey Scrimmage River Falls vs. Highland/Central @ Highland Arena 5:20pm  Varsity @ 6:30pm
 
Friday Nov. 17:
Saturday Nov. 18:
Varsity Girls ‘Blades’ Hockey @ Mahtomedi 3pm

Sports schedule for: Nov 6-11

For  a full calendar of events please refer to: http://www.sports.spps.org

Winter Sports: Co-ed Nordic Ski, Adapted Floor Hockey, Gymnastics, Girls Basketball, Boys Basketball, Wrestling, Girls Hockey, Boys Hockey, Boys Swimming, Danceline, Cheerleading, Alpine Ski

Activities the Week of November 6-11

Monday Nov. 6:

Tuesday Nov. 7:

Wednesday Nov. 8

Thursday Nov. 9:

Girls Swim Section Prelims 5pm @ South View Middle School, Edina

Friday Nov. 10:

Varsity  ‘Blades’ Girls Hockey vs. Owatonna @ Phalen Arena 7pm

Girls Diving Section Finals 6pm @ South View Middle School, Edina-

Saturday Nov. 11:

Girls Swim Section Finals 1pm @ South View Middle School, Edina

Go Scots!

Sports schedule for: Oct 20-Nov 4

For  a full calendar of events please refer to: http://www.sports.spps.org

Winter Sports: Co-ed Nordic Ski, Adapted Floor Hockey, Gymnastics, Girls Basketball, Boys Basketball, Wrestling, Girls Hockey, Boys Hockey, Boys Swimming, Danceline, Cheerleading, Alpine Ski

Activities the Week of Oct. 30-Nov.4

Monday Oct. 30:

Adapted CI Soccer @ Humboldt 4:30pm Hawks vs. North Tartan

Tuesday Oct. 31:

Wednesday Nov. 1

Thursday Nov. 2:

Adapted PI Soccer @ Humboldt 4:30pm Hawks vs. South Suburban

Friday Nov. 3:

Saturday Nov. 4:

Go Scots!

Sports schedule for: Oct 23-Nov 1

For  a full calendar of events please refer to: http://www.sports.spps.org

Fall Sports: Co-ed Cross-country,Adapted Soccer, Football,Girls Soccer, Boys Soccer, Volleyball, Girls Tennis, Girls Swimming. Danceline, Cheerleading

Activities the Week of Oct. 23-Nov. 1

Monday  Oct. 23

Volleyball Twin CIties Match @ Mpls. Southwest  C-Squad & JV 5:30pm  Varsity @ 7pm  (Bus 4:15/8:15pm)

Danceline begins

Tuesday Oct. 24

Varsity Volleyball @ HP TBD

Girls Swim Varsity Twin Cites Meet @ Mpls. Southwest 5pm (Bus 4:30/8:30pm)

Wednesday Oct. 25

Co-Ed Cross Country Sectional @ Bolstad- University GC 3pm (Bus 1:30/5:30pm)

Girls Varsity Conference Diving @ Humboldt 6pm(Bus 4/8pm)

Thursday Oct. 26

Girls Swim Varsity Conference Meet @ St. Catherine’s 6pm

Friday Oct. 27

Saturday Oct 28

Mon.Oct. 30:

Girls ‘Blades’ Hockey begins

Tues: Oct. 31:

Wed. Nov. 1

Girls Swim Varsity Twin Cities Meet TBD @ Mpls. Site 6pm

Thurs. Nov. 2

Fri Nov. 3:

Sat. Nov. 4:

State Cross Country Championship @ St. Olaf College (Bus 7:30/12pm)

Go Scots!

Sports schedule for: Oct 16-21

For  a full calendar of events please refer to: http://www.sports.spps.org

Fall Sports: Co-ed Cross-country, Adapted Soccer, Football,Girls Soccer, Boys Soccer, Volleyball, Girls Tennis, Girls Swimming, Danceline, Cheerleading

Activities the Week of October 16-21

Monday Oct. 16:

Volleyball @ Humboldt  JV & C-Squad 5:30pm  Varsity @ 7pm

Tuesday Oct. 17:

Co-Ed Cross Country @ Como Park GC 3pm

Girls Swim Meet @ Humboldt 5pm

Volleyball @ Johnson JV & C-Squad 5:30pm  Varsity 7pm

Wednesday Oct. 18:

Varsity Football vs. New Life Academy @ St.Croix Prep 7pm

Thursday Oct. 19:

B-Squad Football vs. New Life Academy @ Health East Sports Center 4:15pm

Friday Oct. 20:

Saturday Oct. 21:

Go Scots!

Sports schedule for: Oct 9-13

For  a full calendar of events please refer to: http://www.sports.spps.org

Fall Sports: Co-ed Cross-country,Adapted Soccer, Football,Girls Soccer, Boys Soccer, Volleyball, Girls Tennis, Girls Swimming. Danceline, Cheerleading

Activities the Week of October 9-13

Monday Oct. 9:

Tuesday Oct. 10:

B Squad Football @ Minnehaha 4:15

Volleyball @ Central JV & C 5:30 Varsity 7:00

Girls’ Swimming @ Humboldt 6:30

Wednesday Oct. 11:

Thursday Oct. 12:

Volleyball @ HP vs Washington JV & C 5:30 & Varsity 7:00

Friday Oct. 13:

Varsity Football @ HP vs Providence Academy 6:00

Saturday Oct. 14:

Volleyball C & JV Tournament @ Harding TBA

B Squad Football @ HP vs Providence Academy 10:00

Go Scots!